Skip to Content

Student Success Center

NSE Information Sessions

Information sessions happen throughout the semester and are a chance for students to learn about how NSE works and where they can go. Information sessions tend to last 45 minutes to and hour and are held in a group setting.

Fall 2021 Info Sessions

In Fall 2021 NSE information sessions will be held online. Please submit an RSVP to have the link emailed to you!

   

Fall 2021 Dates and Times

  • Wednesday, September 1 at 4pm
  • Friday, September 3 at 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, September 7 at 3:30pm
  • Friday, September 10 at 2pm                                               
  • Tuesday, September 14 at 6pm
  • Wednesday, September 15 at 1:30pm
  • Monday, September 20 at 5:30pm
  • Thursday, September 23 at 4pm
  • Wednesday, September 29 at 5:30pm
  • Thursday, September 30 at 1:30pm
  • Thursday, October 14 at 11am
  • Tuesday, October 19 at 3pm
  • Wednesday, October 20 at Noon
  • Friday, October 29 at 1:30pm
  • Thursday, November 4 at 11am
  • Tuesday, November 9 at 3:30pm

 


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©