Skip to Content

University Registrar

Secure Form Access

Filter the table by college, school, department or person's name to find your departmental contact, who can provide access to the secure form you desire.

College / School / Department Contact Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
Arnold School of Public Health Christy Smith 803-777-6960 cfsmith@sc.edu  
College of Arts and Sciences
(Curricula I — Hum., Arts, Soc. Sci.)
Dawn Hiller 803-777-2993  hiller@sc.edu  
College of Arts and Sciences
(Curricula II — Nat. Sci., Math, Stat.)
 
Jennifer Shiver 803-777-2505 jshiver@sc.edu  
School of the Earth, Ocean and Environment Sheri Foxworth 803-777-6163  foxworth@sc.edu  
College of Education Donna Watson 803-777-3022 watsond5@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Education Rob Dedmon 803-777-3036 rdedmon@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Engineering and Computing Ruth Patterson 803-777-7577 ruthp@sc.edu  
College of Hospitality, Retail, and Sport Management Kathy Smiling 803-777-3339 smiling@sc.edu  
College of Information and Communications Rushondra James 803-777-7066 jamesrj@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Information and Communications
(Library and Information Science)
Laura Thorp 803-777-0270 thorp@mailbox.sc.edu   
College of Nursing Gail Vereen 803-777-3780 gsveree@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Nursing Cheryl Nelson 803-777-8777 cynelson@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Pharmacy  Julie Sease 803-777-4826 jmsease@mailbox.sc.edu  
College of Social Work Sonya Singleton 803-777-9436

sonya.singleton@sc.edu 

 
On Your Time Initiatives Shelley Dempsey 803-777-9441 sdempsey@mailbox.sc.edu  
Graduate School Dale Moore 803-777-4243 dm@mailbox.sc.edu  
Graduate School Garrick Queen 803-777-4243 gqueen@mailbox.sc.edu  
Law School Romona Keith 803-777-5221 rkeith@law.sc.edu  
Law School Austina Wolverton 803-777-4967 wolvertl@email.sc.edu  
Medical School: Columbia Robert Rhinehart 803-216-3620 robert.rhinehart@uscmed.sc.edu  
Medical School: Greenville Casey Wiley 864-455-8204 wileyc@greenvillemed.sc.edu   
Moore School of Business Amy Lantz 803-777-4358 lantza@moore.sc.edu   
Palmetto College and Fort Jackson Program TBD      
School of Music Traci Hair 803-777-4106 thair@mozart.sc.edu  
South Carolina Honors College Rachel Denmark 803-576-5714

denmarkr@mailbox.sc.edu 

 
University 101/First Year Experience Haley Joy 803-777-6029

hjoy@mailbox.sc.edu 

 
Office of the University Registrar
(Grades)
Jodie Morris 803-777-3547 jodiem@mailbox.sc.edu  
Office of the University Registrar
(Grades)
Teresa Bomar 803-777-3421 bomart@mailbox.sc.edu   
UofSC Aiken Brock Gilliam 803-641-3550 brockg@usca.edu   
UofSC Aiken Tina Mobley 803-641-3430 tinam@usca.edu   
UofSC Beaufort Gary Sutton 843-208-8059 suttong2@uscb.edu   
UofSC Lancaster Megan Catoe 803-576-7149 mmcatoe@mailbox.sc.edu  
UofSC Salkehatchie Carmen Brown 803-584-3446 cdbrown@mailbox.sc.edu  
UofSC Sumter Anna Oswald-Hensley 803-938-3761 oswaldan@mailbox.sc.edu  
UofSC Sumter Savannah Williams 803-938-3800

willsava@uscsumter.edu

 
UofSC Union Brad Greer 864-424-8039 greerm@mailbox.sc.edu  
UofSC Union Blake Wilson 864-424-8022 bentleyt@mailbox.sc.edu   
UofSC Upstate Mary-David Fox 864-503-5040 mdfox@uscupstate.edu  

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©