Skip to Content

Office of the Provost

Banner Image

Search Committee

Sandra Kelly
Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Pam Bowers
Associate Vice President for Planning, Assessment and Innovation

Tayloe Harding, Jr.
Dean, School of Music

Charles Pierce
Associate Professor, Civil and Environmental Engineering

Julie Morris
Director, Office of Undergraduate Research

Claudia Benitez-Nelson
Associate Dean for Instruction, Community Engagement and Research
College of Arts and Sciences