Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Office of the Provost

The Maxcy Monument rises from the center of the historic horseshoe surrounded by old trees

Search Committee

Lacy Ford (chair)
Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
ford@mailbox.sc.edu

Donald Beatty
Chief Justice,  South Carolina Supreme Court
dbeatty@sccourts.org

Elizabeth Chambliss
Henry Harman Edens Professor Director, NMRS Center on Professionalism, School of Law
echambli@law.sc.edu

Josh Gupta-Kagan
Associate Professor, School of Law
jgkagan@law.sc.edu

Romona Keith
Law Registrar & Director of Academic Services, School of Law
rkeith@law.sc.edu

Alexander Mende
Student Bar Association, President, School of Law
amende@email.sc.edu

Amy Milligan
Assistant Director of Legal Writing, School of Law
milligal@law.sc.edu

Aparna Polavarapu
Associate Professor, School of Law
aparnap@law.sc.edu

Daniel Sanders, Jr.
Attorney, Partner, Nelson Mullins
dan.sanders@nelsonmullins.com

Clint Wallace
Associate Professor, School of Law
wallace1@law.sc.edu

Marcia Yablon-Zug
Professor, School of Law
zug@law.sc.edu

Caroline B. Hulett
Administrative Support
hulett@mailbox.sc.edu


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©