Skip to Content

Office of the Provost

Search Committee

Tom McNally (chair)
Dean of Libraries
tom@mailbox.sc.edu 

Charles Partlow
partlow@hrsm.sc.edu

Professor, School of Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management, College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

Catherine Gustafson
cgustafson@hrsm.sc.edu 
Associate Professor, School of Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management, College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

Deborah Brosdahl
brosdahl@hrsm.sc.edu
Associate Professor, Department of Retaining, College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

Karen Edwards
kedwards@hrsm.sc.edu
Senior Instructor, Department of Retaining, College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

Mark Nagel
nagel@sc.edu 
Professor, Sport and Entertainment Management, College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

Daniel Morrison
dbmorris@mailbox.sc.eduProfessor of Practice, Sport and Entertainment Management, College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

Lyric Swinton
lswinton@email.sc.edu
Undergrad Alumna, Sport and Entertainment Management, College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

Grace Kazmierski
kazmierg@mailbox.sc.edu 
Graduate Student, Sport and Entertainment Management, College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management

Julian Williams
julian.williams@sc.edu 
Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Erica Lake
erlake@mailbox.sc.edu
Director of Corporate Engagement, College of Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©