Skip to Content

Office of the Provost


Banner Image

Contact Us

Building an initiative like this requires the time, energy, and wisdom of a great many people. We are grateful to have such a spectacular team.
If you have a question or suggestion, please reach out to the director or liaison from your area.

USCreativity Director

David Cutler
Director of Music Entrepreneurship
School of Music
dcutler@mozart.sc.edu


USCreativity Chief Advisor

Sandra Kelly
Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies
Office of the Provost
sjkelly@mailbox.sc.edu 


USCreativity Advisory Council

Every college and area of campus has a USCreativity advisor. If you have a question of suggestion specific to your unit, please reach out to the appropriate contact.

Advisor College / Area of Campus Email Address Keywords
(hidden column)
Brown, Dirk McNair Institute for Entrepreneurism and Free Enterprise browndd@mailbox.sc.edu tag 1, tag2
Duffy, Peter  College of Arts and Sciences duffyp@mailbox.sc.edu  
Estrada, Robin College of Nursing estrada@mailbox.sc.edu  
Floyd, Minuette  School of Visual Art & Design mbfloyd0@mailbox.sc.edu  
Fox, Jacqueline School of Law foxjr@law.sc.edu  
Hock, Robert College of Social Work roberth@mailbox.sc.edu  
Jabbarzadeh, Ehsan College of Engineering and Computing jabbarza@cec.sc.edu  
Kawooya, Dick College of Information and Communications kawooya@sc.edu  
Madden, Ed College of Arts and Sciences maddene@mailbox.sc.edu  
Scher, Howie College of Arts and Sciences hscher@geol.sc.edu  
Shaomian, Armen Sport and Entertainment Management armen@hrsm.sc.edu  
Shaw, JD School of Music jdshaw@mozart.sc.edu  
Stritzinger, Jim Center for Applied Innovation and Advanced Analytics jstritzinger@sc.edu   
Spies, Alan College of Pharmacy spies@kennedycenter.sc.edu  
Tanner, Andrea College of Information and Communications alhoffne@mailbox.sc.edu  
Teegan, Hildy Darla Moore School of Business teegen@moore.sc.edu  
Weintraub, David College of Information and Communications weintrad@mailbox.sc.edu