Skip to Content

International Student Services


Meet Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Cassidy, Sarah Student Services Intern 803-777-7461 src3@email.sc.edu
Staff Chabra, Sylvain Associate Director 803-777-7461 chabras@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Ferillo, Julia Student Services Provider 803-777-1137 julia_ferillo@epi.sc.edu Julia Ferillo, student services, CCFI, PCIV, relocation, EPI
Staff Green, Suzanne Marketing Intern 803-777-7461 spgreen@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Harless, Raquel Manager of Immigration Compliance 803-777-7461 herodeck@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Liu, Jie Strategic Technology Initiatives Specialist 803-777-7461 jieliu@sc.edu
Staff McManus, Marilyn Administrative Assistant 803-777-7461 mcmanus5@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Medlin, Julie Internationalization Programming Coordinator 803-777-7461 medlin3@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Pritt, Jody Director 803-777-7461 pritt@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Reid, Christopher Assistant Director for Retention and Integration Services 803-777-7461 reidc1@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Royal, Darby Student Services Intern 803-777-7461 droyal@email.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Charnissia International Programming Graduate Assistant 803-777-7461 cms49@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Lauren Associate Director Immigration & Advising Services 803-777-7461 lsmith11@mailbox.sc.edu international, foreign, exchange student, immigration, employment, optional practical training, curricular practical training, thinking globally
Staff Tilley, Beth Accelerator Programs Incoming Student Coordinator 803-777-7461 tilleyk@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Zietara, Joanna Sponsored Students Coordinator 803-777-7461 zietara@mailbox.sc.edu