Skip to Content

International Student Services

Meet Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Aoyagi, Yu "Yagi" Accelerator Programs Incoming Student Coordinator 803-777-7461 Orgeraao@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Chabra, Sylvain Senior International Student Advisor Advising Coordinator 803-777-7461 chabras@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Ferillo, Julia Student Services Provider 803-777-1137 julia_ferillo@epi.sc.edu Julia Ferillo, student services, CCFI, PCIV, relocation, EPI
Staff Harless, Raquel Manager of Immigration Compliance 803-777-7461 herodeck@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Kelly, Hannah Student Services Intern 803-777-7461 hmkelly@email.sc.edu
Staff Leising, Katelin Student Services Intern 803-777-7461 kleising@email.sc.edu
Staff Liu, Jie International Student Advisor & Information Technology Specialist 803-777-7461 jieliu@sc.edu
Staff Marsee, Alan Student Services Intern 803-777-7461 amarsee@email.sc.edu
Staff McManus, Marilyn Administrative Assistant 803-777-7461 mcmanus5@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Mccartney, Esther Thinking Globally Graduate Assistant 803-777-7461 estherm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Medlin, Julie Internationalization Programming Coordinator 803-777-7461 medlin3@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Reid, Christopher Assistant Director for Retention and Integration Services 803-777-7461 reidc1@mailbox.sc.edu international, immigration, f1, f-1, j1, j-1, foreign, exchange, i20, i-20, ds2019, ds-2019, cultural, culture, global carolina
Staff Smith, Lauren Director 803-777-7461 lauren.smith@sc.edu international, foreign, exchange student, immigration, employment, optional practical training, curricular practical training, thinking globally
Staff Steimer, Patrick International Programming Graduate Assistant 803-777-7461 psteimer@email.sc.edu
Staff Tilley, Beth Incoming Student Coordinator 803-777-7461 tilleyk@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Zietara, Joanna International Student Advisor & Sponsored Student Specialist 803-777-7461 zietara@mailbox.sc.edu

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©