Skip to Content

Division of Human Resources

Search Committee


Wes Hickman
Chief Executive Officer
My Carolina Alumni Association
University of South Carolina
Columbia, SC 29201
Office: 803-777-4111


Caroline Agardy
Vice President for Human Resources 

Jason Caskey
President and CEO
UofSC Foundations

Tayloe Harding 
Interim Vice President for Academic Affairs and Provost 

Paula Harper-Bethea 
Senior Advisor to the President 

Deborah Hazzard 
Associate Dean of Diversity & Inclusion, Clinical Assistant Professor 
Darla Moore School of Business 
Chair, Faculty Senate Budget Committee 

Leah Moody 
Trustee – Ex-Officio, non-Voting 

Karen Roberts 
Associate Vice President 
Development Operations and Services 
University Development 

James Smith 
Special Assistant to the President

Ray Tanner 
Director of Athletics 

Ed Walton 
Executive Vice President for Administration and Finance 

Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.