Skip to Content

Coronavirus: Get complete details about the university's response to COVID-19.

Housing

Student Housing Leadership

Dr. Kirsten Kennedy is the Associate Vice President of Student Housing and Well Being and she is supported by an Executive Director and seven Directors that oversee the operations of University Housing, Residence Life, Conferences and Events.

April Barnes

Title: Executive Director of University Housing
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: BARNESA1@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Randy Borawski

Title: Interim Director of Technology Services
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: borandy@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Joe Fortune

Title: Senior Director of Administrative Services
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: JFORTUNE@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Rod Howell

Title: Director of Facility Operations
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: RODEWELL@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Parker Leake

Title: Director of Business Services
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: PLEAKE@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Jim Sherry

Title: Director of Construction & Renovation
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: JSHERRY@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Catherine Sturm

Title: Director of Assessment
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: CSTURM@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Josh Wise

Title: Director of Communictions Marketing
Office: Patterson Hall Garden Level
Email: JWISE@mailbox.sc.edu
Phone: 803-777-4283


Challenge the conventional. Create the exceptional. No Limits.

©