Name Department Senator

Daniel Dix Math

Marcia Purday School of Journalism and Mass Communication

David Simmons Anthropology
Chun-Hui Miao Economics

J.T. Thornhill UofSC Medicine - Columbai
Carleen Maur School of Visual Arts and Design

Hannah Rule English

Michaela Almgren College of Pharmacy Stephanie Ackerson Biological Sciences

Abraham Danaher Office of the Provost no
Neset Hikmet College of Engineering and Computer Science

no

Michael Weisenburg University Libraries
Amie Freeman University Libraries
Ahhus Stavakoli College of Nursing

Shaun Owens College of Social Work

Anthony Jarrells English

Kasie Whitener Darla Moore School of Business

Aaron Dicker English

Mindy Feuskc English no

Mingli Xu Biological Sciences

Emily Mann Health Promotion Education and Behavior

Abbe Schriber School of Visual Arts and Design

John Compton Naval ROTC

Denise McGill School of Journalism and Mass Communication
Elise Lewis College of Infromation and Communication

John W Holladay Pharmacy

Clinton Webb College of Biology

Ed Madden English

Fiona Hollis College of Pharmacy
Nick Watanabe College of HRSM
Graham Duncan University Libraries
John Regalbuto Chemical Engineering

Kandy T Velaquez SDMC-PMI

Melissa Duffy College of Education
Jerry Mitchell CAS- Geography

Bill Smith School of Criminal Justice and Criminology

Daniel Stuart Religious Studies

Marco Valtorta Computer Science and Engineering

Adam Steinbach Management
Liam Hein College of Nursing
Robert Hock College of Social Work
Kara Montgomery Public Health Education

Kelly Fleming Environmental Health Science

Brian Chen Health Services Policy and Management

Mike Moody Retailing management
John Doering-White College of Social Work

Alexandria Carrico School of Music

Mohammad Irani Finance
Todd Stonitsch Finance

Catherine McClung Smith School of Medicine

Mark Mactarich Darla Moore School of Business

Bruno Alcalde School of Music

Xiaojing Yang Darla Moore School of Business
Chen Zhou Darla Moore School of Business

Lori Pennington-Gray HRSM Ashley Schroeder HRTM

Jason DeBacker Darla Moore School of Business

Eugene Huebner Psychology Eric Nejerano ASPH

Colleen Clark School of Music Craig Butterfield School of Music

Guiren Wang Mechanical Engineering
Myung Ha Sur Physical Education
Clark Hampton School of Accounting

Aaron Glenn School of Law
Katherine Barbieri Political Science
Amanda Fairchild Psychology
Ganming Wang Statistics

Doug Thompson Political Science Steven Harrod Psychology Mark Macauda HBEB

Andrew Gross Mechanical Engineering

Emily Winston School of Law

Daniel Frost SEOE

Amy Lehman Theater and Dance

Olga Perdikali Darla Moore School of Business Wenxin Xu Darla Moore School of Business

Electrical

Russ Cottwald SJMC
Tracey Gunter Statistics

Lance Supte University Libraries
Chris Yenkey International Business

Annie Bourbonnais

Alphan Salan

Charles Pierce Computer Science and Engineering
Ashley Williard Languages, literature, and Culture

Palmetto

Phillip Buckhaults
Pharmacy
Linda Hazlett
EPIDBIOS
Roozbeh Behroozmand
Caroline Nagel
Claudia Heinemann-Priest
Dan Kiernan
Andrew Yingst
Pharmacy
EPIDBIOS
ASPH
Geography
Palmetto
Palmetto
Palmetto

Fernanda Marques Burke

Jerrod Yarosh Palmetto
Brittany Taylor-Diggers Palmetto
Ahron Mack Palmetto
Amy Gerald Palmetto
Jennifer Trilk usc med
Pearl Fernandes Palmetto
Wei-Kai Lai Palmetto

Michelle Crisp

Alyssa Clay-Gilmore Palmetto

no