## **Committee on Academic Responsibility Report for the Faculty Senate**

Submitted September 6, 2023, by Monique J. Brown.

Committee Members are:

- Monique J. Brown (Chair), Arnold School of Public Health, Epidemiology and Biostatistics (2024)
- ➤ Kathryn Whitener, Darla Moore School of Business, Management (2025)
- Suzanne Sutton, College of Nursing (2025)
- > Joanna Scoggins, Arnold School of Public Health, Comm Sciences and Disorders (2026)
- ➤ Shelli Gibbs, College of Nursing (2026)

This committee has reviewed one case since the start of the academic year. This case was reviewed in August 2023.