October 4, 2023 Faculty Senate Attendance

Name Department/School

Philip Brookins Economics

Darla Moore School of Business Management

Katrice Branner Science
Mark Minett English
Jason Rasso Accounting
Liam Hein Nursing
Marianne Bickle Hrsm
Jason Rasso Accounting

Lance Dupre University Libraries

Steven Harrod Psychology

Scott Keith Theatre and Dance

Jill Michels Pharmacy

Aaron Dicker English Language & Literature

Michael Weisenburg University Libraries
Stephanie Ackerson Biological sciences

Marcia Purday School of Journalism and Mass Communications

College of Engineering and

Wout De Backer Computing/Department of Mech. Engineering

Joanna Scoggins Comd
Abbas Tavakoli Nursing
MCKENZIE Osborne School of Law

Mohammad Irani Finance/ Darla Moore

Scott Smith HRSM/HRTM

Xu Peisheng Drug discovery and biomedical sciences

Mark Macauda HPEB

Anli

Xiao School of Journalism and Mass Comm

Teresa Moore Exercise Science
John Doering-White Social work

Sharon Verba University Libraries
Otis Owens College of Social Work

Abbe Schriber SVAD
Alexandria Reynolds Psychology
Jennifer McArdle Social work

Parrish Wright LLC
Ari Streisfeld Music

Marco Valtorta Computer Science and Engineering

Adam Steinbach Management
Daniel Stuart Religious Studies

Michael Gavin English

Hans-Conrad zur Loye Chemistry and Biochemistry

Claire Bryant School of Music

Chun-Hui Miao Economics

Kathryn Whitener Management / Moore School

Ronda Sanders Mathematics

Andres Arroyave LLC

Donna Watts Retailing/HRSM

Milind Kunchur Physics

Agnes Mueller Languages, Literatures, Cultures
Jeanne Garane Languages, Literatures and Cultures

Eric Robinson SJMC

Andrea Jilling Environmental Health Sciences/ASPH

James CrokerHSPMJoshua CooperMathJoseph McQuailPPN SOMCColleen ClarkMusicWilliam JonesSeoe

Katherine Barbieri Political Science

Daniel Frost Seoe

Carol Harrison History cas
Christine Blake HPEB/ASPH
Aaron Glenn School of Law

Charles Evans School of Visual Art and Design

Nakita Barnes Nursing

Caroline Nagel Geography CAS

Guiren Wang Mechanical Engineering

Tracey Gunter Statistics

Annie Bourbonnais School of the Earth, Ocean, and Environment

Michaela Almgren Pharmacy

Bookstore Committee (Hospitality and Tourism

Fang Meng Management
Douglas Thompson Political Science

Andrew Gross Mechanical Engineering

Dawn Hunter School of Visual Art and Design
Dawn Hunter School of Visual Art and Design

Vanessa Kitzie Information Science

Matthew Ballard Mathematics

Nancy Buchan DMSB

Jenna Spiering School of Information Science

Morgan Stefik Chemistry
Lianming Wang Statistics

Charles Pierce Civil Engineering

Murray Mitchell

Ann Vail

Melissa Gilbert Mary Horton Jenny Tate

Malia Kiehl

Linda Hazlett

Christine Vahlstom

Elizabeth Orehovec

Amy Gerald

Rebecca Gettys

Jerrod Yarosh

Deepak Bhere

Amber Fallucca

Mary Ellen Bellanca

Grace Jeon

Ed Short

Dan Kiernan

Nate Carnes

Suzanne Penuel

Sharon Park

Christeen Stephens