Skip to Content

Carolina Food Co.


Our Team

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Alston, Faren Marketing Director 757-645-7497 alston-faren@aramark.com Carolina Food Co Dining
Staff Craps, T.J. Location Manager 803-777-7022 craps-tara@aramark.com
Staff Elliott, Lezlie Panera Bread, Carolina Creamery - Manager 803-777-4895 elliott-lezlie@aramark.com
Staff Ferguson, Shaun Global Cafe - Manager 803-777-0021 ferguson-shaun@aramark.com
Staff Gilliam, Janet Top of Carolina - Manager 803-777-0706 gilliam-janet@aramark.com
Staff Guilfoos, Andrea Food Service Director 850-688-5621 guilfoos-andrea@aramark.com
Staff Hewitt, Danielle Pei Wei, Congaree River Smokehouse - Manager 803-777-1505 hewitt-danielle@aramark.com
Staff Joyce, Bryan Food Service Director 910-622-0038 joyce-jeffrey@aramark.com
Staff Littrell, Todd Director of Operations 828-508-7146 littrell-todd@aramark.com
Staff Myers, Clete Resident District Manager 803-777-6004 myers-clete@aramark.com
Staff Petit, Benson Honeycomb Cafe - Manager 803-576-5715 petit-benson@aramark.com Honeycomb Cafe
Staff Petit, Vanessa Chick-fil-A - Manager 803-616-5567 shuler-vanessa@aramark.com
Staff Pinckney, Charlene Colloquium Cafe - Manager 803-673-4597 pinckney-charlene@aramark.com
Staff Pope, Rafiya Human Resources Director 803-800-1933 pope-rafiya@aramark.com
Staff Reed, Gregory Bates Diner - Manager 803-777-5592 reed-gregory@aramark.com Bates Diner
Staff Schonoover, Allison Starbucks Thomas Cooper Library & Welsh Humanities - Location Manager 803-777-4441 perry-allison@aramark.com
Staff Schultz, Valerie Food Service Director 662-816-0777 schultz-valerie@aramark.com
Staff Whittaker, Kristen Catering Manager 803-777-0706 whittaker-kristen@aramark.com
Staff Williams, Andrea Catering Director 803-576-5935 williams-andrea@aramark.com