Skip to Content

School of Medicine Greenville


Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Best, Robert G., Ph.D., FACMG Associate Dean of Administrative and Faculty Affairs Professor of Biomedical Sciences 864-455-9812 best@sc.edu
Faculty Brown, Lindsey Web Developer 864-455-5904 lbrown2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Faculty Catalana, Paul, M.D. Associate Dean for Student Affairs and Admissions Clinical Associate Professor 864-455-8201 pcatalana@ghs.org Pediatrics / Biomedical Sciences
Staff Changamire, Tich, M.D., Sc.D., MBA Director of Leadership Development FChangamire@ghs.org
Staff Conaway, Lucy Admissions Coordinator 864-455-8201 lconaway@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Gregg, Claire, Ph.D. Director of Human Resources and Organizational Efficiency 864-455-8209 cgregg@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Hughes, Tiffany Student Affairs and Admissions Coordinator 864-455-8203 thughes2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Kendrick, Priscilla, M.P.A. Data Coordinator 864-455-5903 kendrickpg@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Northey, Emily, M.S. Student Success Coordinator 864-455-8796 enorthey@greenvillemed.sc.edu Student Affairs
Staff Piekutowski, Amanda Manager of Admissions and Registration 864-455-9807 apiekutowski@ghs.org
Faculty Sharp, Jessica Diversity Coordinator (864) 455-2430 jsharp@ghs.org Diversity
Staff Shiflet, Lynn Administrative Coordinator 864-455-7962 shiflet2@greenvillemed.sc.edu
Staff Wentzky, Maggie, M.Ed. Manager of Student Affairs 864-455-9808 mwentzky@ghs.org Student Affairs
Faculty Wiederman, Michael, Ph.D. Director of Faculty Development Professor of Biomedical Sciences 864-455-6233 wiederma@greenvillemed.sc.edu Biomedical Sciences