Skip to Content

My Law School


Career Development & Networking Events

2018 Career Development Series

All programs are at 12:40 unless otherwise noted.

  • Thursday, January 11 — 
    Symplicity Training/ OCI Information Session
  • Wednesday, January 17  
    Parker Poe Ask A Lawyer Lunch
  • Monday,  January 22  
    Career Week:  Techniques for Structuring a Successful Job Search
  • Tuesday, January 23  
    NOON Deadline to apply for 1L on-campus interviews
  • Tuesday, January 23  
    Career Week:  How to Network
  • Wednesday, January 24  
    Career Week:  Opportunities in Government
  • Thursday, January 25  
    Career Week:  Emerging Legal Careers
  • Thursday, February 1  
    Federal Judicial Clerkships Info Session
  • Thursday, February 8  
    Nelson Mullins Interview Demonstration
  • Saturday, February 17  
    On-campus Interviews for 1Ls (9:005:00)
  • Tuesday, February 20  
    Equal Justice Works Public Interest Information Session
  • Monday, February 26  
    Association of Corporate Council Speed Networking Event
  • Thursday, March 1  
    Government and Public Interest Fair
  • Monday, March 5  
    U.S. Marines JAG Information Session
  • Wednesday, March 21  
    Small Firm Networking Lunch