Go to USC home page USC Logo
UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH CAROLINA

Get Started

Money & Awards        

Share your work

Programs & Classes

Tips & Tools

Discovery Day

Caravel Research Journal

Faculty

About Us

Office of Undergraduate Research
Legare 126
Phone: 803-777-1141
Email: our@sc.edu







Give to the Magellan Fund
 
USC THIS SITE
YouTube facebook twitter
OFFICE OF RESEARCH | UNDERGRADUATE RESEARCH HOME
 
 

Getting Started Workshops

Fall 2012 Schedule

Monday, Aug. 27 9-10 a.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1
Wednesday, Aug 29 5:30-6:30 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 3
Tuesday, Sept. 4 12-1 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1
Thursday, Sept. 6 2-3 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1
Monday, Sept. 10 10-11 a.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 3
Wednesday, Sept. 12 1-2 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 3
Tuesday, Sept. 18 1-2 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1
Friday, Sept. 21 12-1 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1
Wednesday, Sept. 26 5:30-6:30 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1
Thursday, Sept. 27 2-3 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 3
Monday, Oct. 1 11 a.m.-12 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1
Tuesday, Oct. 9 1-2 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1
Wednesday, Oct. 17 2-3 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 3
Friday, Oct. 26 10-11 a.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1
Thursday, Nov. 1 1-2 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 3
Wednesday, Nov. 14 2-3 p.m. Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1

Never been to a multimedia classroom in TCL?
Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 3
Thomas Cooper Library, Multimedia Classroom 1

*Feel free to RSVP by sending an email to our@sc.edu and we will send you a reminder email the day before!

RETURN TO TOP
USC LINKS: DIRECTORY MAP EVENTS VIP
SITE INFORMATION