University of South Carolina

Admissions


Admissions Staff Members

Jamie Lynn Black
Regional Admissions Representative
610-755-1939
blackjl2@mailbox.sc.edu

Leah Douglas
Regional Admissions Representative
434-989-9743
ldouglas@sc.edu

Lindsay Tulloss
Regional Admissions Representative
703-424-4465
tullossl@mailbox.sc.edu

Michael Fry
Regional Admissions Representative
513-823-1210
frym@mailbox.sc.edu

Spencer Griffin
Admisisons Counselor
803-777-7700
griffis6@mailbox.sc.edu

Cynthia Harding
Regional Admisisons Representative
843-714-7386
harding-cynthia@sc.edu

Rachel Hartley
Regional Admissions Representative
310-903-9182
hartlerr@mailbox.sc.edu

MIchaela Helms
Admissions Counselor
803-777-7700
helmsmr2@mailbox.sc.edu

Kourtney Love
Admissions Counselor
803-777-7700
lovekl@mailbox.sc.edu

Trey Patty
Regional Admissions Representative
214-784-0426
pattyk@mailbox.sc.edu

Haley Smith
Admissions Counselor
803-777-7700
smithha5@mailbox.sc.edu

Caitlin Watts
Admissions Counselor
803-777-7700
wattsc@sc.edu

Diane Weber
Regional Admissions Representative
404-323-4018
dweber@sc.edu

Office Contacts:
Please call 803-777-7700 and ask to speak with an Admissions Counselor.

SC Students:
Contact any of the Admissions Counselors listed above.