Skip to Content

Study Abroad Office


Meet Our Staff

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Armstrong, Taylor Administrative Assistant 803-777-7557 armstrtm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff D'Attilio, Rebecca Marketing & Recruitment Coordinator 803-777-7557 dattilio@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff DeKay, Keara Senior Study Abroad Advisor 803-777-7557 dekay@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Faupel, Chrissie Assistant Director of Undergraduate Advising 803-777-7557 faupel@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Ficzner, Cathy Student Records Manager and Technology Coordinator 803-777-7557 ficzner@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Grudzinski-Hall, Magdalena , Ph.D. Director 803-777-7557 grudzinm@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Kretschmar, Allison Study Abroad Advisor 803-777-7557 acollins@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Lee, Bailey Study Abroad Advisor 803-777-7557 bdlee@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Morris, Morgan Assistant Director of Health, Safety and Graduate Programs 803-777-7557 morris77@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Pruitt, William , III Assistant Director of Global Collaborations 803-777-7557 bpruitt2@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Smith, Maura Exchange Coordinator 803-777-7557 maura@mailbox.sc.edu