Skip to Content

Office of Sponsored Awards Management


SAM Staff

Sponsored Awards Management 
1600 Hampton Street, Suite 414
Columbia, SC 29208 

Phone: 803-777-7093
Fax: 803-777-4136

Name Title Contact
Coggins, Thomas Director 803-777-4456
tcoggins@mailbox.sc.edu
Boniface, Brandi Associate Director 803-777-8749
Bonifacb@mailbox.sc.edu
Amick, Sylvia Administrative Coordinator and Assistant Accounts Manager 803-777-7093
SAMICK@mailbox.sc.edu
Christmus, Dan Senior Sponsored Award Administrator 803-777-4452
danielc@mailbox.sc.edu
Feary, Bonnie Accounts Manager 803-777-2960
BFEARY@mailbox.sc.edu
Hay, Michele Sponsored Award Administrator 803-576-5554
mhay@mailbox.sc.edu
Martin, Allyson Sponsored Programs Coordinator 803-777-2983
ALLYSON@mailbox.sc.edu
Marshall, Kristie Sponsored Programs Coordinator 803-777-5260
KRISTIEM@mailbox.sc.edu
Perkins, Vonnie Senior Sponsored Award Administrator 803-777-5389
perkinsv@mailbox.sc.edu
Reid-Williamson, Nida Sponsored Award Administrator 803-777-2274
REIDWILL@mailbox.sc.edu
Williams, Mellissa Sponsored Award Administrator 803-777-1119
MELLISSA@mailbox.sc.edu
Wingard, Debra   Senior Sponsored Award Administrator 803-777-4857
dwingard@mailbox.sc.edu