Skip to Content

Payroll Department


Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff Name Title Secondary Title Phone Email Keywords Department
Staff Baggett, Cassie Payroll Manager 803-777-3512 baggetcr@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty and Staff Payroll
Staff Carr, Jennifer Retirement Staff 803-777-9589 jkcarr@mailbox.sc.edu State Retirement
Staff Cobb, Rachel Student Employee Staff 803-777-4227 cobbre3@mailbox.sc.edu Student and Hourly Payroll
Staff Coker, Jennifer ITAMS Coordinator 803-777-3522 cokerjs@mailbox.sc.edu Time and Leave Reporting (ITAMS)
Staff Conner, Adrienne Payroll Accountant 803-777-7647 conner4@mailbox.sc.edu Student and Hourly Payroll
Staff Craig, Joe Deductions Supervisor 803-777-4755 craigjo@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Deductions
Staff Faircloth, Madelynne Banking Staff Receptionist 803-777-4660 fairclmg@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty and Staff Payroll
Staff Freeman, Pat Accounting Staff 803-576-6063 freemapa@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Accounting and Journal Entries
Staff Gamoke, Geri Deductions Staff 803-777-4959 gamoke@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Deductions
Staff Gilbert, Rich Payroll Accounting Manager 803-777-9673 gilberrh@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Accounting and Journal Entries
Staff Haile, Karin Director of Payroll 803-777-3551 khaile@mailbox.sc.edu
Staff Hayes, Grace Deductions Staff 803-777-6598 hayesg@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Deductions
Staff Jackson, Chanell Accounting Staff 803-777-6762 chanellj@mailbox.sc.edu Payroll Accounting and Journal Entries
Staff McGowan, Camryn Retirement Accountant 803-777-5080 mcgowan7@mailbox.sc.edu State Retirement
Staff Sloop, DeAnna Payroll Manager 803-777-3540 sloopd@mailbox.sc.edu State Retirement
Staff Snider, Clara International Payroll Manager 803-777-4819 sniderc@mailbox.sc.edu International Payroll
Staff Soluiman, Mohamed International Payroll Staff 803-777-4229 soluimam@mailbox.sc.edu International Payroll
Staff Turner, Kim Payroll Accountant 803-777-4960 turnerk1@mailbox.sc.edu Faculty and Staff Payroll