Skip to Content

Division of Human Resources


HR Toolbox

Staff Directory

Name Department Title Phone Email Keywords
(hidden column)
Abraham, Jalen Benefits Counselor 803-777-0464 abraham6@mailbox.sc.edu  
Agardy, Caroline HR Programs and Services  Associate Vice President for Human Resources 803-777-7550 agardy@mailbox.sc.edu  
Alfonso, Teresa Classification and Compensation Analyst 803-777-2912 talfonso@mailbox.sc.edu  
Arnold, Melissa Employee Relations  Consultant 803-777-2846 marnold@mailbox.sc.edu  
Aun, Lorraine International Support for Faculty and Staff Director 803-777-0288 aun@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bagley, Connie Benefits Counselor 803-777-3243 clbagley@mailbox.sc.edu  
Bell, Janice Classification and Compensation Analyst 803-777-3111 janiceb@mailbox.sc.edu  
Burden, Richelle Data Center Data Entry Clerk

803-777-3589

burdenrn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Byrd, Chris Office of Vice President for Human Resources Vice President for Human Resources 803-777-3343 cbyrd@mailbox.sc.edu   
Coble, Kaye HR Business Support HR Assistant 803-777-3111 kcoble@mailbox.sc.edu  
Davis, April Recruitment and Employment Assistant Manager and Dual Career Employment Services Coordinator 803-777-2517 ruffad@mailbox.sc.edu  
Eviston, Marcy International Support For Faculty and Staff Administrative Assistant 803-777-7738 eviston@mailbox.sc.edu  
Faulk, Sashawn Background Checks Background Check Specialist 803-777-9753 sfaulk@mailbox.sc.edu  
Flippins, Alexandria Recruitment and Employment Employment Coordinator and Floater Supervisor 803-777-6072 crawfo84@mailbox.sc.edu  
Georgia, Nikki HR Business Support HR Coordinator 803-777-5947 ngeorgia@mailbox.sc.edu  
Gillespie, Gigi HR Systems Information and Reporting Sr. Information Resources Consultant 803-777-3113 gigig@mailbox.sc.edu  
Hammonds, Margie Background Checks Background Check Coordinator 803-777-4476 margieh@mailbox.sc.edu  
Heck, Julie Organizational and Professional Development  Office Manager 803-777-5946 heckj@mailbox.sc.edu  
Jarvis, Rena Recruitment and Employment Administrative Assistant 803-777-3821 rjarvis@mailbox.sc.edu  
Johnson, Tonya HR Business Support Sr. HR Coordinator 803-777-5948 tonyaj@mailbox.sc.edu  
Jones, Betty HR Systems Information and Reporting Employee Records Management and Imaging Coordinator 803-777-2543 bettyj@mailbox.sc.edu  
Jones-Davis, Rochelle Data Center Data Center Supervisor 803-777-3306 jonesrt@mailbox.sc.edu  
Joyner, Megan Office of the Vice President for Human Resources Administrative Coordinator 803-777-4014 meganf@mailbox.sc.edu tag 1, tag2
Kelly, Ro Benefits  Manager 803-777-6650 rovilmak@mailbox.sc.edu  
Lee, Stacy HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Systems and Information Manager 803-777-2224 stacyl@mailbox.sc.edu  
Lewis, June Benefits  Sr. Counselor 803-777-3525 junel@mailbox.sc.edu  
Lewis, Scherilyn Benefits  ACA, Leave and Workers' Compensation Administrator  803-777-5674 slewis@mailbox.sc.edu  
Livingston, Shaniqua HR Business Support HR Coordinator 803-777-3528 living33@email.sc.edu   
Marshall, Ella Background Checks Background Checks and ATS Management Manager 803-777-3111 emccoy@mailbox.sc.edu  
Mayer, Kris Office of the Vice President for Human Resources Administrative Coordinator 803-777-3343  kmayer@mailbox.sc.edu  
Mayer, Kris HR Business Support Sr. HR Coordinator 803-777-5949 kmayer@mailbox.sc.edu  
McCormick, Christina Office of the Associate Vice President for Human Resources Administrative Assistant 803-777-7550 mccormid@mailbox.sc.edu  
McKay, Jennifer Benefits Systems and Support Business Analyst  803-777-3526 jmckay@mailbox.sc.edu  
Mitchell, Jamar Employee Relations Manager 803-777-3821 mitch258@mailbox.sc.edu  
Nussbaum, Lesley Remote HR Operations Remote HR Manager 803-777-0467 lnussbau@mailbox.sc.edu  
Ogorek, Belinda HR Operations and Services Director 803-777-3259 ogorekb@mailbox.sc.edu  
Paxton, Felecia Benefits  Administrative Assistant 803-777-6650 feleciap@mailbox.sc.edu  
Pruitt, Kim Organizational and Professional Development Assistant Director of Organizational Development 803-777-3529 kpruitt2@mailbox.sc.edu   
Riley, Joyce HR Business Support Manager 803-777-3527 joycef@mailbox.sc.edu  
Rymer, Nancy Benefits  Administrative Assistant 803-777-3228  rymern@mailbox.sc.edu  
Saunders-Blanks, Jean International Support for Faculty and Staff Immigration Advisor 803-777-2716 saunder6@mailbox.sc.edu  
Singleton, Marche Background Checks Background Check Specialist 803-777-9752 singl227@mailbox.sc.edu  
Strong, Nathan Organizational and Professional Development Director 803-777-3508 strongn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Taylor, Kathryn HR Operations and Services Administrative Assistant 803-777-3111 kctaylor@mailbox.sc.edu  
Thompson, Connie Office of the Associate Vice President for Human Resources HR Consultant 803-777-4315  conniet@mailbox.sc.edu  
Thompson, Debra Data Center Data Entry Clerk 803-777-8342 thompsdd@mailbox.sc.edu  
Tyler, Rontreal Classification and Compensation Manager 803-777-1188 tylerrj@mailbox.sc.edu  
Vaughn, Nicole Organizational and Professional Development Professional Development Manager 803-777-6342 nvaughn@mailbox.sc.edu  
Waters, John HR Systems Information and Reporting HR Information Systems Consultant 803-777-3524 jwaters@mailbox.sc.edu  
Weatherford, Travis International Support for Faculty and Staff Sr. Immigration Information Coordinator 803-777-6817 weathert@mailbox.sc.edu  
Wooten, Greg International Support for Faculty and Staff Assistant Director 803-777-4740 wootenkg@mailbox.sc.edu  
Wright, Davon Data Center Drop Box Coordinator 803-777-9660 wrightdm@mailbox.sc.edu  
Young, Lisa International Support for Faculty and Staff Immigration Advisor 803-777-3002 younglh@mailbox.sc.edu