Skip to Content

Career Center


Staff Directory

Filter Your Results

Faculty/StaffNameTitleSecondary TitlePhoneEmailKeywordsTagsDepartment
Staff Anthony, Mark Associate Director Career Development & Experiential Education 803-777-7694 manthony@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Career Development
Staff Blauvelt, Alex Experiential Education Program Manager, Arts & Sciences, Education, Music, Social Work and Health 803-777-9108 blauvela@mailbox.sc.edu Experiential Education
Staff Byrd-White, Ashley Career Development Coach, Arts & Sciences, Alumni 803-777-1204 byrdac@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Elliott, Ashley Assistant Director, Marketing and Information Technology 803-777-1585 aelliott@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Operations
Staff Giles, Shanae Event Coordinator 803-777-5060 gilessha@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Gilmore, Patricia Office Manager 803-777-4323 pgilmore@mailbox.sc.edu Operations
Staff Halasz, Tom Director 803-777-3971 halasztj@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership
Staff Hamby, Vicki Senior Associate Director 803-777-3966 vmhamby@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership
Staff Hogue, Alison Employer Relationship Manager Engineering (Aerospace, Biomedical, Chemical, Civil, Computer, Environmental, Electrical, Mechanical, Nuclear) & IT (Computer Information Systems, Computer Science, Integrated Information Technology) 803-777-3694 hogueam@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Jennings, Kati Reception Coordinator, Engineering & Computing Satellite Office 803-777-4416 katij@mailbox.sc.edu Operations
Staff Johnson, Holly Career Development Coach, Arts & Sciences 803-777-2359 john2493@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Julius, Lindsay Career Development Coach, Nursing, Public Health, Pharmacy and Social Work 803-777-0113 lnhansen@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach
Staff Kinniburgh, Katie Career Development Coach, Engineering and Computing 803-777-1951 kinnikat@mailbox.sc.edu Coach,Career Development
Staff Langer , Steven Employer Relationship Manager Arts & Sciences, Health Professions (Nursing, Pharmacy, Public Health, Social Work) Education & Music 803-777-7994 langers@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Lewandowski , Chris Assistant Director, Engineering and Computing Satellite Office 803-777-1974 chrisl@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership Swearingen Engineering Center, 1A01
Staff Mosich, Christine Experiential Education Program Manager, Engineering, Computing and Integrated Information Technology 803-777-3972 mosichc@mailbox.sc.edu Experiential Education
Staff Mudunuri, Shirisha Experiential Education Program Manager, Business, Information and Communications, and HRSM 803-777-9102 mudunuri@mailbox.sc.edu Experiential Education
Staff Mullen, Erin Assistant Director, Experiential Education 803-777-4466 mullene1@mailbox.sc.edu Leadership,Experiential Education
Staff Pentz, Taylor Career Development Coach, Information & Communication, Education, and Music 803-777-4864 pentztay@mailbox.sc.edu Career Development,Coach
Staff Saunders, Latasha Employer Relations Coordinator 803-777-3180 saunde27@maibox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Smrekar, Barbie Recruiting Coordinator 803-777-7560 smrekar@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations
Staff Stuckey, Stephanie Assistant Director, Employer Relations 803-777-1988 sstuckey@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations,Leadership
Staff Sturmer, Maria Marketing Assistant 803-777-1247 msturmer@mailbox.sc.edu Operations
Staff Turner, Jammie Assessment Coordinator 803-777-3490 jturner@mailbox.sc.edu Operations
Staff Vann Bean, Kaitlyn Employer Relationship Manager Hospitality, Retail and Sport Management & Mass Communications 803-777-3485 beanka@mailbox.sc.edu Employer Relations